The Oxbow Soundwalk

Site-specific constellation of individual compositions by other artists.

A mega composition of other compositions in the Australian bush

premiered at Easter at The Piano Mill 2019

View the videos together, turn them on and off to create your own experience.


for four percussionists

premiered by Early Warning System, Brisbane Powerhouse 2014

Download Score

Still and Moving Paper

for solo percussionist playing paper, pencils and footboys

premiered by Vanessa Tomlinson, ABC Studios Brisbane 2014

Download Score

Vibrations in a Landscape co-composition with Erik Griswold

for twenty percussionists

premiered by BaDaBoom percussion at Easter@Harrigans Lane 2017

View Video long version

View Video short version

Sonic Dreams: Extinction

for any number of performers on any instrument

premiered by Greywing ensemble, Perth 2017

Download Score

View Video with Tomlin|Fergus Duo

View Video with Clocked Out

Listen to Greywing ensemble perform the work


for a group of listeners

premiered at Orpheus Institute, Ghent 2013

Download Score

Intimacy/Bath of Vibrations

for unamplified music boxes/for a choir of bowed cymbals with solo piccolo

premiered at Queensland Conservatorium "Clocked Out with Simone DeHaan 

New Sounds Brisbane Festival 2017

Download Score Intimacy

Download Score Bath of Vibrations

View Video 

© 2023 by Sunshine Lab. Proudly created with Wix.com